"To improve is to change; to be perfect is to change often.”

-Winston Churchill


August 18, 2017

Four Adelberg attorneys named The Best Lawyers in America® 2018

BALTIMORE (August 18, 2017) — Attorneys Michael G. Hendler, F. Kirk Kolodner, David B. Rudow and Tracy L. Steedman of Adelberg, Rudow, Dorf and Hendler, LLC have been selected for inclusion in The Best Lawyers in America®...

Continue Reading

July 24, 2017

Kelcie Longaker teaches CLE Course: Charitable LLC’s

Kelcie Longaker, Special Counsel at Adelberg, taught a Continuing Legal Education (CLE) course this afternoon on the topic of Charitable LLC's. Charitable LLC's provide certain structural flexibility that a traditional foundation does not...

Continue Reading

June 23, 2017

Tracy Steedman Presents at the AIA Chesapeake Bay Chapter Regional Learning Program

Adelberg Attorney, Tracy Steedman, presented on “Designing Your Contract: Risk Management for Design Professionals” at the AIA Chesapeake Bay Half-Day Learning Program on June 13th, 2017. The Eastern Shore Regional Learning Program...

Continue Reading

June 1, 2017

Adelberg Welcomes Kelcie Longaker to the Firm

BALTIMORE (June 1, 2017) — Adelberg is pleased to announce today that Kelcie Longaker will be joining the firm as Special Counsel. Longaker comes to Adelberg from Gohn, Hankey, Stichel & Berlage,...

Continue Reading