(410)-539-5195

Our team approach permeates everything we do.

Business

We form, reorganize by merger or consolidation, and dissolve corporations, limited liability companies, limited liability limited partnerships, and limited liability partnerships. We represent clients in the acquisition, financing, and sale of businesses, including transactions involving cash, notes and/or stock.

We represent clients in the planning, negotiation and preparation of a wide variety of contracts, such as shareholder agreements, operating agreements, partnership agreements, non-disclosure agreements, confidentiality agreements, purchase and sale agreements, stock purchase agreements, asset purchase agreements, employment agreements, consulting agreements, covenants not to compete, product purchase and sale agreements, service agreements, distribution agreements, licensing agreements, technology exchange agreements, escrow agreements, management agreements, indemnity agreements, leases, loan documents (such as promissory notes, mortgages and security agreements), letters of intent and memoranda of understanding.

Oren D. Saltzman

Managing Member

Phone | 410-986-0864
Email | osaltzman@adelberg.com

View Bio

Mary Rose E. Cook

Member

Phone | 410-986-0844
Email | mcook@adelberg.com

View Bio

Robert M. Horne

Member

Phone | 410-986-0854
Email | rhorne@adelberg.com

View Bio

Walter R. Stone

Member

Phone | 410-986-0828
Email | wstone@adelberg.com

View Bio

William J. Thomas

Member

Phone | 410-419-5992
Email | wthomas@adelberg.com

View Bio

Jay L. Lenrow

Of Counsel

Phone | 410-962-0551
Email | jlenrow@adelberg.com

View Bio

Leslie J. Polt

Of Counsel

Phone | 410-986-0832
Email | LPolt@Adelberg.com

View Bio

David B. Rudow, P.A.

Of Counsel

Phone | 410-986-0816
Email | drudow@adelberg.com

View Bio

Megan E. Easter

Associate

Phone | 410-986-0884
Email | measter@adelberg.com

View Bio

Joseph L. Kroart III

Associate

Phone | 410-986-0880
Email | jkroart@adelberg.com

View Bio

Contact Us

Contact Us
Disclaimer *
By checking this box, you acknowledge that the submission of this information does not create an attorney-client relationship, and the review of the information provided shall not be deemed to create such a relationship. You also agree that this form has not been used to disclose confidential information. Finally, you acknowledge that you have reviewed the Firm’s Privacy Policy and that you understand and agree to its terms.