BUSINESS

We form, reorganize by merger or consolidation, and dissolve corporations, limited liability companies, limited liability limited partnerships, and limited liability partnerships. We represent clients in the acquisition, financing, and sale of businesses, including transactions involving cash, notes and/or stock.

We represent clients in the planning, negotiation and preparation of a wide variety of contracts, such as shareholder agreements, operating agreements, partnership agreements, non-disclosure agreements, confidentiality agreements, purchase and sale agreements, stock purchase agreements, asset purchase agreements, employment agreements, consulting agreements, covenants not to compete, product purchase and sale agreements, service agreements, distribution agreements, licensing agreements, technology exchange agreements, escrow agreements, management agreements, indemnity agreements, leases, loan documents (such as promissory notes, mortgages and security agreements), letters of intent and memoranda of understanding.

David B. Rudow, P.A.

Member

Telephone: 410-986-0816

Email: drudow@adelberg.com

Walter R. Stone

Member

Telephone: 410-986-0828

Email: wstone@adelberg.com

Oren D. Saltzman

Managing Member

Telephone: 410-986-0864

Email: osaltzman@adelberg.com

William J. Thomas

Member

Telephone: 410-419-5992

Email: wthomas@adelberg.com

Mark L. Miller

Business & Corporate Chair, Member

Telephone: 410-986-0840

Email: mmiller@adelberg.com

C.J. Persson

Of Counsel

Telephone: 410-986-0846

Email: cpersson@adelberg.com

Robert M. Horne

Member

Telephone: 410-986-0854

Email: rhorne@adelberg.com

Leslie J. Polt

Of Counsel

Telephone: 410-986-0832

Email: LPolt@Adelberg.com

Jay L. Lenrow

Of Counsel

Telephone: 410-962-0551

Email: jlenrow@adelberg.com

Mary Rose E. Cook

Special Counsel

Telephone: 410-986-0844

Email: mcook@adelberg.com