REAL ESTATE

The Real Estate Group provides a complete range of services geared specifically to the real estate industry. For commercial clients and developers, our attorneys render legal services for the purchase, sale, financing, development and utilization of residential, commercial, and industrial real estate. Adelberg attorneys are experienced in providing counsel, drafting and negotiating acquisition and sales agreements, and in forming partnerships, corporations, joint ventures and other real estate entities to suit client needs. Day-to-day transactional services include drafting and negotiating leases, and sale and construction contracts. We also represent clients before planning, zoning, real estate tax assessment boards, and other governmental bodies, and are experienced in all aspects of condominium and planned community developments. Adelberg attorneys represent developers of both new construction and condominium conversion properties, as well as condominium and homeowners associations.

David B. Rudow, P.A.

Member

Telephone: 410-986-0816

Email: drudow@adelberg.com

Walter R. Stone

Member

Telephone: 410-539-5195

Email: wstone@adelberg.com

Oren D. Saltzman

Managing Member

Telephone: 410-986-0864

Email: osaltzman@adelberg.com

Mark L. Miller

Business & Corporate Chair, Member

Telephone: 410-986-0840

Email: mmiller@adelberg.com

C.J. Persson

Of Counsel

Telephone: 410-539-5195

Email: cpersson@adelberg.com

Jay L. Lenrow

Of Counsel

Telephone: 410-962-0551

Email: jlenrow@adelberg.com