WILLS, ESTATES & TRUSTS

Complementing our tax practice is the planning and administration of estates and trusts including the preparation of wills, trust agreements, powers of attorney and advanced health care directives. We handle matters such as corporate and partnership tax planning, personal estate planning, minimization of state and federal estate, inheritance and gift taxes and establishment and administration of trusts. Members of our firm frequently serve as speakers for continuing legal education seminars in estate planning and administration and are active in the Baltimore Estate Planning Council. Adelberg attorneys prepare federal and state estate tax returns, handle examinations and litigate tax controversies – including ones arising from out-of-state administration. We are actively involved in estate and trust litigation matters, including challenges to wills. Our estate planning attorneys work closely with litigators in such matters.

David B. Rudow, P.A.

Member

Telephone: 410-986-0816

Email: drudow@adelberg.com

Oren D. Saltzman

Managing Member

Telephone: 410-986-0864

Email: osaltzman@adelberg.com

Robert M. Horne

Member

Telephone: 410-986-0854

Email: rhorne@adelberg.com

Walter R. Stone

Member

Telephone: 410-986-0828

Email: wstone@adelberg.com

Mark L. Miller

Business & Corporate Chair, Member

Telephone: 410-986-0840

Email: mmiller@adelberg.com

Mary Rose E. Cook

Special Counsel

Telephone: 410-986-0844

Email: mcook@adelberg.com