(410)-539-5195

Our team approach permeates everything we do.

Wills, Estates, & Trusts

Complementing our tax practice is the planning and administration of estates and trusts including the preparation of wills, trust agreements, powers of attorney and advanced health care directives. We handle matters such as corporate and partnership tax planning, personal estate planning, minimization of state and federal estate, inheritance and gift taxes and establishment and administration of trusts. Members of our firm frequently serve as speakers for continuing legal education seminars in estate planning and administration and are active in the Baltimore Estate Planning Council. Adelberg Rudow attorneys prepare federal and state estate tax returns, handle examinations and litigate tax controversies – including ones arising from out-of-state administration. We are actively involved in estate and trust litigation matters, including challenges to wills. Our estate planning attorneys work closely with litigators in such matters.

Oren D. Saltzman

Managing Member

Phone | 410-986-0864
Email | osaltzman@adelberg.com

View Bio

Mary Rose E. Cook

Member

Phone | 410-986-0844
Email | mcook@adelberg.com

View Bio

Robert M. Horne

Member

Phone | 410-986-0854
Email | rhorne@adelberg.com

View Bio

Walter R. Stone

Member

Phone | 410-986-0828
Email | wstone@adelberg.com

View Bio

David B. Rudow, P.A.

Of Counsel

Phone | 410-986-0816
Email | drudow@adelberg.com

View Bio

Megan E. Easter

Associate

Phone | 410-986-0884
Email | measter@adelberg.com

View Bio

Contact Us

Contact Us
Disclaimer *
By checking this box, you acknowledge that the submission of this information does not create an attorney-client relationship, and the review of the information provided shall not be deemed to create such a relationship. You also agree that this form has not been used to disclose confidential information. Finally, you acknowledge that you have reviewed the Firm’s Privacy Policy and that you understand and agree to its terms.
reCAPTCHA